ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed

ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day4 (18 April 2021) Olop Arpipi, Janet Lau, Kevin Chai, Jules Febre - completed

Vendor
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO
Regular price
RM71.00
Sale price
RM71.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

About this Pass

You can attend 4 classes below with this pass

 

Itinerary (18th April 2021)

1) Dynamic Iyengar Yoga by Olop Arpipi (90 min - Live Class) at 7am Jakarta, 8am Kuala Lumpur, 9am Tokyo

2) A Loving Inner Conversation - yin yang flow & meditation by Janet Lau (90min - Live Class) at 10.30am Jakarta, 11.30am Hong Kong & Kuala Lumpur, 12.30pm Tokyo

3) Spin The Wheels by Kevin Chai (75min - Live Class) at 1pm Jakarta, 2pm Kuala Lumpur, 3pm Tokyo

4) The Bird - The Flower - The Breath by Jules Febrei (75min - Live Class) at 3pm Jakarta, 4pm Kuala Lumpur, 5pm Tokyo

Total 4 classes

 

 

  • Class Level: All levels
  • Intensity: Moderate to Intermediate
  • Language: English
  • Props :  
  • How to Join: You will receive emails which include Zoom link to attend the class. If you can't find them, kindly [1] check your junk mail box [2] contact us before the class begins.)
  • Recorded video : not available
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
05/04/2021
Anonymous
Malaysia
I recommend this product
Really enjoyed it!

Loving the different styles of practice and variety of experiences! Thanks for organising.