International Yoga Day 2021 (20th June)

ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day1 (10 April 2021) Atilia Haron, Daphne Tse & Ellen Watson & Ashley Johnson, Kino MacGregor - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day1 (10 April 2021) Atilia Haron, Daphne Tse & Ellen Watson & Ashley Johnson, Kino MacGregor - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day1 (10 April 2021) Atilia Haron, Daphne Tse & Ellen Watson & Ashley Johnson, Kino MacGregor - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day1 (10 April 2021) Atilia Haron, Daphne Tse & Ellen Watson & Ashley Johnson, Kino MacGregor - completed

ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day1 (10 April 2021) Atilia Haron, Daphne Tse & Ellen Watson & Ashley Johnson, Kino MacGregor - completed

Vendor
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO
Regular price
RM71.00
Sale price
RM71.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

About this Pass

You can attend 3 classes below with this pass

 

Itinerary (10th April 2021)

1) Power Flow by Atilia Haron (60 min - Live Class) at 7am Jakarta, 8am Kuala Lumpur, 9am Tokyo

2) Vibrance! by Daphne Tse & Ellen Watson & Ashley Johnson (75min - Live Class) at 8.30am Jakarta, 9.30am Kuala Lumpur, 10.30am Tokyo

3) Energizing Flow by Kino MacGregor (Prerecorded Class - 60min) at 12am Jakarta, 1pm Kuala Lumpur, 2pm Tokyo

Total 3 classes

 

  • Class Level: All levels
  • Intensity: Moderate to Intermediate
  • Language: English
  • Props :  
  • How to Join: You will receive emails which include Zoom link to attend the class. If you can't find them, kindly [1] check your junk mail box [2] contact us before the class begins.)
  • Recorded video : not available