International Yoga Day 2021 (20th June)

ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed

ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day2 (11 April 2021) Daphne Tse, James' Wong, Caymee Yap - completed

Vendor
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO
Regular price
RM71.00
Sale price
RM71.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

About this Pass

You can attend 3 classes below with this pass

 

Itinerary (11th April 2021)

1) Soul Songs by Daphne Tse (60 min - Live Class) at 6.30am Jakarta, 7.30am Kuala Lumpur, 8.30am Tokyo

2) Functional & Integrated Backbend by James Wong (90min - Live Class) at 8am Jakarta, 9am Kuala Lumpur, 10am Tokyo

3) Unlock the Secret of a Smooth Sailing by Caymee Yap (90min - Live Class) at 1pm Jakarta, 2pm Kuala Lumpur, 3pm Tokyo

Total 3 classes

 

  • Class Level: All levels
  • Intensity: Moderate to Intermediate
  • Language: English
  • Props :  
  • How to Join: You will receive emails which include Zoom link to attend the class. If you can't find them, kindly [1] check your junk mail box [2] contact us before the class begins.)
  • Recorded video : not available