INVERSION WEEK 2021 (27 July - 1 Aug)

ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed

ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO - Day3 (17 April 2021) Joe Barnett, Yenny Christine, Roberto Milletti - completed

Vendor
ORGANIC LIFE TOKYO
Regular price
RM71.00
Sale price
RM71.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

About this Pass

You can attend 3 classes below with this pass

 

Itinerary (17th April 2021)

1) 7 Archetypes of Yin by Joe Barnett (90 min - Live Class) at 7am Jakarta, 8am Kuala Lumpur, 9am Tokyo

2) Backbend All-in-One by Yenny Christine (75min - Live Class) at 12pm Jakarta, 1pm Kuala Lumpur, 2pm Tokyo

3) Archers of the Soul by Roberto Milletti (90min - Live Class) at 3pm Jakarta, 4pm Kuala Lumpur, 5pm Tokyo

Total 3 classes

 

 

  • Class Level: All levels
  • Intensity: Moderate to Intermediate
  • Language: English
  • Props :  
  • How to Join: You will receive emails which include Zoom link to attend the class. If you can't find them, kindly [1] check your junk mail box [2] contact us before the class begins.)
  • Recorded video : not available